Marching Band Music

Winter Is Coming (Full Instrumentation)

Style: Modern | Difficulty: Medium Difficult | Grade: 4

Order Request Perusal / Pricing Other Questions


Composed by: Paul Simon, Hidden Citizens, and Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranged by: Key Poulan
Percussion by: Robert Bowen and Rudy Arzaga
Originally commissioned by: Trabuco Hills H.S., Mission Viejo, CA - Andy Julian, Director
Available through Key Poulan Music once permissions are secured and paid for by the performing ensemble.
Duration: 7:27


Mvt. 1: "Hazy Days of Winter *Licensing Required"
[ Download ]

Mvt. 2: "Black Clouds *Licensing Required"
[ Download ]

Mvt. 3: "Moonlight Sonata"
[ Download ]